Uttarakhand is mainly separated into two regions, 1st is Garhwal Mandal and 2nd is Kumaon Mandal, consisting of 13 Districts. The districts under the Garhwal region are Chamoli, Dehradun, Haridwar, Pauri Garhwal, Tehri Garhwal, Rudraprayag and Uttarkashi, whereas Almora, Champawat, Bageshwar, Pithoragarh, Udham Singh Nagar and Nainital come under the Kumaon region

Uttarakhand is divided into 13 districts. Here is a list of the districts in Uttarakhand:

1 Almora 8 Pauri Garhwal
2 Bageshwar 9 Pithoragarh
3 Chamoli 10 Rudraprayag
4 Champawat 11 Tehri Garhwal
5 Dehradun 12 Udham Singh Nagar
6 Haridwar 13 Uttarkashi
7 Nainital

Each district has its own unique attractions, natural beauty, and cultural significance. From the bustling city life of Dehradun and Haridwar to the serene hill stations of Nainital and Almora, Uttarakhand’s districts offer a diverse range of experiences for visitors.